School Advisory Council

Mission Statement

Inspired by the tradition of the Missionaries of the Precious Blood, Sacred Heart School offers a high-quality Catholic education to willing students of all faiths and economic backgrounds. The opportunity to engage with and to learn from professionally-prepared, continually growing and fully-dedicated faculty in a familial, faithful community is our hallmark. Through this steadfast commitment to one another, we all become the fullest reflection of Christ in service to the world.


Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For All.



Annette Owens

Lacy Judd

Judith Paul

Jared Engles

David Renck

Gaby Rodriguez

Odmund Jan Bautistia

Kim Perez


  • Fr. Joseph Corel (Pastor)
  • Fr. César Anicama (Associate)
  • Dr. Mark Register (President)
  • Mrs. Nancy Manning (Principal)
  • Dr. Amanda Burdick (Dean of Students)



  • Shari Brown (Finance Director)
  • Liz Van Leer (Development Director)