Faculty & Staff


CLERGY

Fr. Joe Corel

Fr. Joe Corel

Pastor

Phone: (660) 827-2311
Email: jcorel@gogremlins..com

Fr. Joe Corel

Pastor

Fr. Brad Bredhorst

Fr. Brad Bredhorst

Associate Pastor

Phone: (660) 827-2311
Email: bbredhorst@gogremlins.com

Fr. Brad Bredhorst

Associate Pastor

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Nikki Howell

Mrs. Nikki Howell

President

nhowell@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Nikki Howell

President

Mrs. Nancy Manning

Mrs. Nancy Manning

Principal

nmanning@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Nancy Manning

Principal

STAFF

Mrs. Amanda Blackburn

Mrs. Amanda Blackburn

Activities & Transportation

ablackburn@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Amanda Blackburn

Activities & Transportation

Mrs. Teresa Dillon

Mrs. Teresa Dillon

Office Manager / Admissions

office@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Teresa Dillon

Office Manager / Admissions

Ms. Betsy Gerke

Ms. Betsy Gerke

Cafeteria Manager

cafeteria@gogremlins.com

Ms. Betsy Gerke

Cafeteria Manager

Mr. Nestor Vanegas

Mr. Nestor Vanegas

Maintenance Supervisor

maintenancetech@gogremlins.com

Mr. Nestor Vanegas

Maintenance Supervisor

Celinda Smothers

Celinda Smothers

Nurse / Daycare Director

csmothers@gogremlins.com

Celinda Smothers

Nurse / Daycare Director

Mrs. Dee Snurr

Mrs. Dee Snurr

Safe Environment Manager

dee.svdpparish@gmail.com

Mrs. Dee Snurr

Safe Environment Manager

Mrs. Sarah Tippie

Mrs. Sarah Tippie

School Counselor / A+ Tutors

stippie@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Sarah Tippie

School Counselor / A+ Tutors

Mrs. Jen Cordia

Mrs. Jen Cordia

School/Parish Communications

jcordia@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Jen Cordia

School/Parish Communications

SACRED HEART FOUNDATION

Kyle Herrick

Kyle Herrick

Foundation President

bryant@iland.net

Kyle Herrick

Foundation President

Liz Van Leer

Liz Van Leer

Development Director

shfoundation@gogremlins.com

Liz Van Leer

Development Director

FACULTY

Mrs. Jill Bentch

Mrs. Jill Bentch

Second Grade

jbentch@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Jill Bentch

Second Grade

Mrs. Tawnya Blades

Mrs. Tawnya Blades

HS Science

tblades@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Tawnya Blades

HS Science

Ms. Gloria Close

Ms. Gloria Close

Language Arts / Reading Lab

gclose@gogremlins.com

Ms. Gloria Close

Language Arts / Reading Lab

Ms. Norma Fuentes

Ms. Norma Fuentes

JH/HS Spanish / Religion

nfuentes@gogremlins.com

Ms. Norma Fuentes

JH/HS Spanish / Religion

Mr. Steve Goodwin

Mr. Steve Goodwin

K-12 PE / HS Boys Bball

sgoodwin@gogremlins.com

Mr. Steve Goodwin

K-12 PE / HS Boys Bball

Mr. José María González

Mr. José María González

Faith Formation Director

jgonzalez@gogremlins.com

Mr. José María González

Faith Formation Director

Mrs. Barb Hagebusch

Mrs. Barb Hagebusch

JH/HS Sci / Envirothon

bhagebusch@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Barb Hagebusch

JH/HS Sci / Envirothon

Mr. Darrin Hartman

Mr. Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

dhartman@gogremlins.com

Mr. Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

Mrs. Kara Hill

Mrs. Kara Hill

JH/HS Mathematics

kahill@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Kara Hill

JH/HS Mathematics

Mrs. Angela Hostetler

Mrs. Angela Hostetler

JH SS / Religion

ahostetler@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Angela Hostetler

JH SS / Religion

Mrs. Suzann Jenkins

Mrs. Suzann Jenkins

4th Grade Teaching Asst.

sjenkins@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Suzann Jenkins

4th Grade Teaching Asst.

Ms. Kay Keele

Ms. Kay Keele

Preschool Coordinator

kkeele@gogremlins.com

Ms. Kay Keele

Preschool Coordinator

Ms. Sarah Kramer

Ms. Sarah Kramer

Kindergarten

skramer@gogremlins.com

Ms. Sarah Kramer

Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle McDonald

Mrs. Michelle McDonald

Fifth Grade am

mmcdonald@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Michelle McDonald

Fifth Grade am

Ms. Jane McMullin

Ms. Jane McMullin

HS History

jmcmullin@gogremlins.com

Ms. Jane McMullin

HS History

Ms. Mariela Messina

Ms. Mariela Messina

JH/HS Sci. / Lego League

mmessina@gogremlins.com

Ms. Mariela Messina

JH/HS Sci. / Lego League

Mrs. Barb Morrow

Mrs. Barb Morrow

English & Literature

bmorrow@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Barb Morrow

English & Literature

Mrs. Desirae Nau

Mrs. Desirae Nau

Pre-Algebra, JH Eng./Sci./Lit.

dnau@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Desirae Nau

Pre-Algebra, JH Eng./Sci./Lit.

Ms. Jacqueline Nehring

Ms. Jacqueline Nehring

K-12 Art

jnehring@gogremlins.com

Ms. Jacqueline Nehring

K-12 Art

Mr. Michael Schwartz

Mr. Michael Schwartz

PE/Health & HS Girls BBall

mschwartz@gogremlins.com

Mr. Michael Schwartz

PE/Health & HS Girls BBall

Mrs. Julie Sobaski

Mrs. Julie Sobaski

First Grade

jsobaski@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Julie Sobaski

First Grade

Ms. Chelsea Turner

Ms. Chelsea Turner

HS Eng./Lit. & Speech/Drama

cturner@gogremlins.com

Ms. Chelsea Turner

HS Eng./Lit. & Speech/Drama

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Third Grade

jwalker@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Third Grade

Mrs. Robin Williams

Mrs. Robin Williams

Third Grade

rwilliams@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Robin Williams

Third Grade

COACHES (NON-STAFF)

Mrs. Rachel Anderson

Mrs. Rachel Anderson

HS Cheer Assist. Coach

Mrs. Rachel Anderson

HS Cheer Assist. Coach

Mr. Desmon Carl

Mr. Desmon Carl

JH Girls Basketball

Mr. Desmon Carl

JH Girls Basketball

Ms. Mandy Prewitt

Ms. Mandy Prewitt

High School Volleyball Asst. Coach

Ms. Mandy Prewitt

High School Volleyball Asst. Coach

Mrs. Joyce Shiney

Mrs. Joyce Shiney

Junior High Volleyball Coach

Mrs. Joyce Shiney

Junior High Volleyball Coach

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

JH/HS Track & Field Coach

track@gogremlins.com

Carrie Smith

JH/HS Track & Field Coach

Mr. Nick Turner

Mr. Nick Turner

JH Soccer Co-Coach/HS Boys BBall Assist.

Mr. Nick Turner

JH Soccer Co-Coach/HS Boys BBall Assist.


Leave a Reply