Faculty & Staff


CLERGY

Fr. Mark Miller

Fr. Mark Miller

Pastor

Phone: (660) 827-2311
Email: millermcpps@gmail.com

Fr. Mark Miller

Pastor

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mark Register

Dr. Mark Register

Administrator

mregister@gogremlins.com

Dr. Mark Register

Administrator

Sam Jones

Sam Jones

Dean of Students

sjones@gogremlins.com

Sam Jones

Dean of Students

Sherry Buckley

Sherry Buckley

Director of Testing & Scholarship

sbuckley@gogremlins.com

Sherry Buckley

Director of Testing & Scholarship

David Fall

David Fall

Athletic Director / HS Volleyball

dfall@gogremlins.com

David Fall

Athletic Director / HS Volleyball

Liz Van Leer

Liz Van Leer

Marketing & Development Director

shfoundation@gogremlins.com

Liz Van Leer

Marketing & Development Director

Marlo Siron

Marlo Siron

Director of Technology

msiron@gogremlins.com

Marlo Siron

Director of Technology

STAFF

Esther DeGraff

Esther DeGraff

Administrative Assistant

edegraff@gogremlins.com

Esther DeGraff

Administrative Assistant

Celinda Smothers

Celinda Smothers

Little Grem Director / Nurse

csmothers@gogremlins.com

Celinda Smothers

Little Grem Director / Nurse

Mike Freels

Mike Freels

Maintenance Supervisor

mfreels@gogremlins.com

Mike Freels

Maintenance Supervisor

Ryanne City

Ryanne City

Office Manager

rcity@gogremlins.com

Ryanne City

Office Manager

Morgann Gregory

Morgann Gregory

Secretary

mgregory@gogremlins.com

Morgann Gregory

Secretary

Brenda Talamantes

Brenda Talamantes

Spanish Translator

btalamantes@gogremlins.com

Brenda Talamantes

Spanish Translator

SACRED HEART FOUNDATION

Bev Rollings

Bev Rollings

Foundation President

beverly@rollingsarchitects.com

Bev Rollings

Foundation President

FACULTY

Jan Bahner

Jan Bahner

JH / HS English/Drama

jbahner@gogremlins.com

Jan Bahner

JH / HS English/Drama

Richard Bahner

Richard Bahner

HS Math

rbahner@gogremlins.com

Richard Bahner

HS Math

Jill Bentch

Jill Bentch

Second Grade

jbentch@gogremlins.com

Jill Bentch

Second Grade

Debbie Bolin

Debbie Bolin

Campus Ministry / JH/HS Religion

dbolin@gogremlins.com

Debbie Bolin

Campus Ministry / JH/HS Religion

Gloria Close

Gloria Close

Sci 8 / Eng 8 / Health / Rel 7 / C.A.R.E

gclose@gogremlins.com

Gloria Close

Sci 8 / Eng 8 / Health / Rel 7 / C.A.R.E

Caleb Crooker

Caleb Crooker

K-12 PE & Girls Basketball

ccrooker@gogremlins.com

Caleb Crooker

K-12 PE & Girls Basketball

Jeannine Dove

Jeannine Dove

Kindergarten

jdove@gogremlins.com

Jeannine Dove

Kindergarten

Nancy Edwards

Nancy Edwards

K-12 Band

nedwards@gogremlins.com

Nancy Edwards

K-12 Band

Steve Goodwin

Steve Goodwin

Boys Basketball, Golf & PE

sgoodwin@gogremlins.com

Steve Goodwin

Boys Basketball, Golf & PE

Barb Hagebusch

Barb Hagebusch

JH / HS Science

bhagebusch@gogremlins.com

Barb Hagebusch

JH / HS Science

Darrin Hartman

Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

dhartman@gogremlins.com

Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

Nikki Howell

Nikki Howell

K-12 Business / Yearbook

nhowell@gogremlins.com

Nikki Howell

K-12 Business / Yearbook

Kay Keele

Kay Keele

Pre-School Director

kkeele@gogremlins.com

Kay Keele

Pre-School Director

Mary Kehl

Mary Kehl

K-12 Art

mkehl@gogremlins.com

Mary Kehl

K-12 Art

Timara Kennon

Timara Kennon

Eng 7 / Religion / Finance

tkennon@gogremlins.com

Timara Kennon

Eng 7 / Religion / Finance

Elyse Starke

Elyse Starke

JH / HS Math

estarke@gogremlins.com

Elyse Starke

JH / HS Math

Rhonda Kusgen

Rhonda Kusgen

Kindergarten

rkusgen@gogremlins.com

Rhonda Kusgen

Kindergarten

Kelly McCollester

Kelly McCollester

JH / HS Math

kmccollester@gogremlins.com

Kelly McCollester

JH / HS Math

Michelle McDonald

Michelle McDonald

Fourth & Fifth Grade

mmcdonald@gogremlins.com

Michelle McDonald

Fourth & Fifth Grade

Jane McMullin

Jane McMullin

HS History

jmcmullin@gogremlins.com

Jane McMullin

HS History

Mariela Messina

Mariela Messina

JH / HS Science

mmessina@gogremlins.com

Mariela Messina

JH / HS Science

Barb Morrow

Barb Morrow

Eng 6 / Eng II / HEng 7 / SS 8 / Lit 7 / Eng I

bmorrow@gogremlins.com

Barb Morrow

Eng 6 / Eng II / HEng 7 / SS 8 / Lit 7 / Eng I

Ilsi Palacios

Ilsi Palacios

K-12 Spanish

ipalacios@gogremlins.com

Ilsi Palacios

K-12 Spanish

Zoey Plummer

Zoey Plummer

First & Second Mixed Age

zplummer@gogremlins.com

Zoey Plummer

First & Second Mixed Age

Julie Sobaski

Julie Sobaski

First Grade

jsobaski@gogremlins.com

Julie Sobaski

First Grade

Madalyn Tague

Madalyn Tague

JH SS / JH Lit / Gov't

mtague@gogremlins.com

Madalyn Tague

JH SS / JH Lit / Gov't

Marcia Turner

Marcia Turner

Advanced HS English

mturner@gogremlins.com

Marcia Turner

Advanced HS English

Robin Williams

Robin Williams

Third Grade

rwilliams@gogremlins.com

Robin Williams

Third Grade

Morgann Gregory

Morgann Gregory

Sci 7 / SS 6

mgregory@gogremlins.com

Morgann Gregory

Sci 7 / SS 6

Sarah Tippie

Sarah Tippie

Fourth & Fifth Grade

stippie@gogremlins.com

Sarah Tippie

Fourth & Fifth Grade

Patti Hegger

Patti Hegger

Fourth & Fifth Grade

phegger@gogremlins.com

Patti Hegger

Fourth & Fifth Grade

COACHES (NON-STAFF)

Carla Lucchesi

Carla Lucchesi

Girls Golf, Head Coach

clucchesi@gogremlins.com

Carla Lucchesi

Girls Golf, Head Coach

Jaric Reid

Jaric Reid

Varsity Baseball, Head Coach

Jaric Reid

Varsity Baseball, Head Coach

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

JH & HS Track, Head Coach

track@gogremlins.com

Carrie Smith

JH & HS Track, Head Coach


Leave a Reply