Faculty & Staff


CLERGY

Fr. Joe Corel

Fr. Joe Corel

Pastor

Phone: (660) 827-2311
Email: jcorel@gogremlins..com

Fr. Joe Corel

Pastor

Fr. César Anicama

Fr. César Anicama

Associate Pastor

Phone: (660) 827-2311
Email: canicama@gogremlins.com

Fr. César Anicama

Associate Pastor

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mark Register

Dr. Mark Register

President

mregister@gogremlins.com

Dr. Mark Register

President

Mrs. Nancy Manning

Mrs. Nancy Manning

Principal

nmanning@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Nancy Manning

Principal

Dr. Amanda Burdick

Dr. Amanda Burdick

Dean of Students

aburdick@gogremlins.com

Dr. Amanda Burdick

Dean of Students

STAFF

Mrs. Brooke Bell

Mrs. Brooke Bell

Custodial / Cafeteria

bbell@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Brooke Bell

Custodial / Cafeteria

Mrs. Amanda Blackburn

Mrs. Amanda Blackburn

Activities & Transportation

ablackburn@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Amanda Blackburn

Activities & Transportation

Mrs. Shari Brown

Mrs. Shari Brown

Finance Director

sbrown@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Shari Brown

Finance Director

Esther DeGraff

Esther DeGraff

Administrative Assistant

edegraff@gogremlins.com

Esther DeGraff

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Teresa Dillon

Mrs. Teresa Dillon

Office Manager / Admissions

office@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Teresa Dillon

Office Manager / Admissions

Mrs. Betsy Gerke

Mrs. Betsy Gerke

Cafeteria Manager

cafeteria@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Betsy Gerke

Cafeteria Manager

Mr. Billy Hammerly

Mr. Billy Hammerly

Maintenance Supervisor

bhammerley@gogremlins.com

Mr. Billy Hammerly

Maintenance Supervisor

Mrs. Linda Leon

Mrs. Linda Leon

International Liaison

lleon@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Linda Leon

International Liaison

Mrs. Marlo Siron

Mrs. Marlo Siron

Director of Technology

msiron@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Marlo Siron

Director of Technology

Celinda Smothers

Celinda Smothers

Nurse / Daycare Director

csmothers@gogremlins.com

Celinda Smothers

Nurse / Daycare Director

Mrs. Dee Snurr

Mrs. Dee Snurr

Safe Environment Manager

dee.svdpparish@gmail.com

Mrs. Dee Snurr

Safe Environment Manager

Mrs. Sarah Tippie

Mrs. Sarah Tippie

School Counselor / A+ Tutors

stippie@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Sarah Tippie

School Counselor / A+ Tutors

Mrs. Dianne Withers

Mrs. Dianne Withers

School/Parish Communications

dwithers@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Dianne Withers

School/Parish Communications

SACRED HEART FOUNDATION

Kyle Herrick

Kyle Herrick

Foundation President

bryant@iland.net

Kyle Herrick

Foundation President

Liz Van Leer

Liz Van Leer

Development Director

shfoundation@gogremlins.com

Liz Van Leer

Development Director

FACULTY

Mrs. Jill Bentch

Mrs. Jill Bentch

Second Grade

jbentch@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Jill Bentch

Second Grade

Mrs. Tawnya Blades

Mrs. Tawnya Blades

HS Science

tblades@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Tawnya Blades

HS Science

Ms. Gloria Close

Ms. Gloria Close

Language Arts / Reading Lab

gclose@gogremlins.com

Ms. Gloria Close

Language Arts / Reading Lab

Mrs. Lisa Diller

Mrs. Lisa Diller

5th Grade pm

lisadiller@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Lisa Diller

5th Grade pm

Mrs. Jeannine Dove

Mrs. Jeannine Dove

Kindergarten

jdove@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Jeannine Dove

Kindergarten

Ms. Norma Fuentes

Ms. Norma Fuentes

JH/HS Spanish / Religion

nfuentes@gogremlins.com

Ms. Norma Fuentes

JH/HS Spanish / Religion

Mrs. Hannah Fulcher

Mrs. Hannah Fulcher

JH/HS SS / Sociology

hfulcher@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Hannah Fulcher

JH/HS SS / Sociology

Mr. Steve Goodwin

Mr. Steve Goodwin

K-12 PE / HS Boys Bball

sgoodwin@gogremlins.com

Mr. Steve Goodwin

K-12 PE / HS Boys Bball

Mr. José María González

Mr. José María González

Faith Formation Director

jgonzalez@gogremlins.com

Mr. José María González

Faith Formation Director

Mr. Jim Gumbel

Mr. Jim Gumbel

Advanced HS Mathematics

jgumbel@gogremlins.com

Mr. Jim Gumbel

Advanced HS Mathematics

Mrs. Barb Hagebusch

Mrs. Barb Hagebusch

JH/HS Sci / Envirothon

bhagebusch@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Barb Hagebusch

JH/HS Sci / Envirothon

Mr. Darrin Hartman

Mr. Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

dhartman@gogremlins.com

Mr. Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

Mrs. Kara Hill

Mrs. Kara Hill

JH/HS Mathematics

kahill@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Kara Hill

JH/HS Mathematics

Mrs. Angela Hostetler

Mrs. Angela Hostetler

JH SS / Religion

ahostetler@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Angela Hostetler

JH SS / Religion

Mrs. Nikki Howell

Mrs. Nikki Howell

K-12 Bus/Tech & Yearbook

nhowell@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Nikki Howell

K-12 Bus/Tech & Yearbook

Mrs. Suzann Jenkins

Mrs. Suzann Jenkins

4th Grade Teaching Asst.

sjenkins@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Suzann Jenkins

4th Grade Teaching Asst.

Ms. Kay Keele

Ms. Kay Keele

Preschool Coordinator

kkeele@gogremlins.com

Ms. Kay Keele

Preschool Coordinator

Ms. Logan Kliethermes

Ms. Logan Kliethermes

4th Grade

lkliethermes@gogremlins.com

Ms. Logan Kliethermes

4th Grade

Ms. Sarah Kramer

Ms. Sarah Kramer

Kindergarten

skramer@gogremlins.com

Ms. Sarah Kramer

Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle McDonald

Mrs. Michelle McDonald

Fifth Grade am

mmcdonald@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Michelle McDonald

Fifth Grade am

Ms. Jane McMullin

Ms. Jane McMullin

HS History

jmcmullin@gogremlins.com

Ms. Jane McMullin

HS History

Ms. Mariela Messina

Ms. Mariela Messina

JH/HS Sci. / Lego League

mmessina@gogremlins.com

Ms. Mariela Messina

JH/HS Sci. / Lego League

Mrs. Barb Morrow

Mrs. Barb Morrow

English & Literature

bmorrow@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Barb Morrow

English & Literature

Mrs. Desirae Nau

Mrs. Desirae Nau

Pre-Algebra, JH Eng./Sci./Lit.

dnau@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Desirae Nau

Pre-Algebra, JH Eng./Sci./Lit.

Ms. Jacqueline Nehring

Ms. Jacqueline Nehring

K-12 Art

jnehring@gogremlins.com

Ms. Jacqueline Nehring

K-12 Art

Ms. Rachel Newkirk

Ms. Rachel Newkirk

Second Grade / HS Girls Golf

rnewkirk@gogremlins.com

Ms. Rachel Newkirk

Second Grade / HS Girls Golf

Mr. Wesley Register

Mr. Wesley Register

Mathematics & Engineering

wregister@gogremlins.com

Mr. Wesley Register

Mathematics & Engineering

Mr. Michael Schwartz

Mr. Michael Schwartz

PE/Health & HS Girls BBall

mschwartz@gogremlins.com

Mr. Michael Schwartz

PE/Health & HS Girls BBall

Mrs. Julie Sobaski

Mrs. Julie Sobaski

First Grade

jsobaski@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Julie Sobaski

First Grade

Ms. Chelsea Turner

Ms. Chelsea Turner

HS Eng./Lit. & Speech/Drama

cturner@gogremlins.com

Ms. Chelsea Turner

HS Eng./Lit. & Speech/Drama

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Third Grade

jwalker@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Jennifer Walker

Third Grade

Mrs. Robin Williams

Mrs. Robin Williams

Third Grade

rwilliams@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Robin Williams

Third Grade

Mrs. Lisa Yonce

Mrs. Lisa Yonce

Instrumental Music

lyonce@gogremlins.com

Mrs. Lisa Yonce

Instrumental Music

COACHES (NON-STAFF)

Mrs. Rachel Anderson

Mrs. Rachel Anderson

HS Cheer Assist. Coach

Mrs. Rachel Anderson

HS Cheer Assist. Coach

Ms. Allie Burkholder

Ms. Allie Burkholder

HS Girls Swim Assist. Coach

Ms. Allie Burkholder

HS Girls Swim Assist. Coach

Mr. Dan Cahill

Mr. Dan Cahill

JH Soccer Co-Coach

Mr. Dan Cahill

JH Soccer Co-Coach

Mr. Desmon Carl

Mr. Desmon Carl

JH Girls Basketball

Mr. Desmon Carl

JH Girls Basketball

Mr. Warren Day

Mr. Warren Day

HS Boys Soccer Coach

Mr. Warren Day

HS Boys Soccer Coach

Ms. Candice Hout

Ms. Candice Hout

HS Softball Coach

Ms. Candice Hout

HS Softball Coach

Ms. Mandy Prewitt

Ms. Mandy Prewitt

JH VB Asst. Coach

Ms. Mandy Prewitt

JH VB Asst. Coach

Mrs. Joyce Shiney

Mrs. Joyce Shiney

JH Volleyball Coach

Mrs. Joyce Shiney

JH Volleyball Coach

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

JH/HS Track & Field Coach

track@gogremlins.com

Carrie Smith

JH/HS Track & Field Coach

Ms. Michelle Steger

Ms. Michelle Steger

HS Girls Swim Coach

Ms. Michelle Steger

HS Girls Swim Coach

Mr. Nick Turner

Mr. Nick Turner

JH Soccer Co-Coach/HS Boys BBall Assist.

Mr. Nick Turner

JH Soccer Co-Coach/HS Boys BBall Assist.

Mrs. Jen Volcko

Mrs. Jen Volcko

HS Volleyball Assist. Coach

Mrs. Jen Volcko

HS Volleyball Assist. Coach


Leave a Reply