Faculty & Staff


CLERGY

Fr. Mark Miller

Fr. Mark Miller

Pastor

Phone: (660) 827-2311
Email: millermcpps@gmail.com

Fr. Mark Miller

Pastor

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mark Register

Dr. Mark Register

Administrator

mregister@gogremlins.com

Dr. Mark Register

Administrator

Sam Jones

Sam Jones

Dean of Students

sjones@gogremlins.com

Sam Jones

Dean of Students

Sherry Buckley

Sherry Buckley

Director of Testing & Scholarship

sbuckley@gogremlins.com

Sherry Buckley

Director of Testing & Scholarship

David Fall

David Fall

Athletic Director / HS Volleyball

dfall@gogremlins.com

David Fall

Athletic Director / HS Volleyball

Liz Van Leer

Liz Van Leer

Marketing & Development Director

shfoundation@gogremlins.com

Liz Van Leer

Marketing & Development Director

Marlo Siron

Marlo Siron

Director of Technology

msiron@gogremlins.com

Marlo Siron

Director of Technology

STAFF

Esther DeGraff

Esther DeGraff

Office Manager

edegraff@gogremlins.com

Esther DeGraff

Office Manager

Tabitha Kehde

Tabitha Kehde

Office Manager

tkehde@gogremlins.com

Tabitha Kehde

Office Manager

Celinda Smothers

Celinda Smothers

Little Grem Director / Nurse

csmothers@gogremlins.com

Celinda Smothers

Little Grem Director / Nurse

Mike Freels

Mike Freels

Maintenance Supervisor

mfreels@gogremlins.com

Mike Freels

Maintenance Supervisor

SACRED HEART FOUNDATION

Bev Rollings

Bev Rollings

Foundation President

beverly@rollingsarchitects.com

Bev Rollings

Foundation President

FACULTY

Jan Bahner

Jan Bahner

JH / HS English/Drama

jbahner@gogremlins.com

Jan Bahner

JH / HS English/Drama

Richard Bahner

Richard Bahner

HS Math

rbahner@gogremlins.com

Richard Bahner

HS Math

Jill Bentch

Jill Bentch

Second Grade

jbentch@gogremlins.com

Jill Bentch

Second Grade

Debbie Bolin

Debbie Bolin

Campus Ministry / JH/HS Religion

dbolin@gogremlins.com

Debbie Bolin

Campus Ministry / JH/HS Religion

Gloria Close

Gloria Close

SS 7 / Sci 8 / Health / Rel 7 / C.A.R.E

gclose@gogremlins.com

Gloria Close

SS 7 / Sci 8 / Health / Rel 7 / C.A.R.E

Caleb Crooker

Caleb Crooker

Social Studies, PE & Girls Basketball

ccrooker@gogremlins.com

Caleb Crooker

Social Studies, PE & Girls Basketball

Jeannine Dove

Jeannine Dove

Kindergarten

jdove@gogremlins.com

Jeannine Dove

Kindergarten

Nancy Edwards

Nancy Edwards

K-12 Band

nedwards@gogremlins.com

Nancy Edwards

K-12 Band

Ron Gillman

Ron Gillman

Advanced JH/HS Math

rgillman@gogremlins.com

Ron Gillman

Advanced JH/HS Math

Steve Goodwin

Steve Goodwin

Boys Basketball, Golf & PE

sgoodwin@gogremlins.com

Steve Goodwin

Boys Basketball, Golf & PE

Barb Hagebusch

Barb Hagebusch

JH/HS Science

bhagebusch@gogremlins.com

Barb Hagebusch

JH/HS Science

Darrin Hartman

Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

dhartman@gogremlins.com

Darrin Hartman

K-12 Music

Nikki Howell

Nikki Howell

K-12 Business / Yearbook

nhowell@gogremlins.com

Nikki Howell

K-12 Business / Yearbook

Kay Keele

Kay Keele

Pre-School Director

kkeele@gogremlins.com

Kay Keele

Pre-School Director

Mary Kehl

Mary Kehl

K-12 Art

mkehl@gogremlins.com

Mary Kehl

K-12 Art

Timara Kennon

Timara Kennon

JH English / HS Rel. & Finance

tkennon@gogremlins.com

Timara Kennon

JH English / HS Rel. & Finance

Elyse Koutas

Elyse Koutas

JH/HS Math

ekoutas@gogremlins.com

Elyse Koutas

JH/HS Math

Rhonda Kusgen

Rhonda Kusgen

Kindergarten

rkusgen@gogremlins.com

Rhonda Kusgen

Kindergarten

Kelly McCollester

Kelly McCollester

JH Math / English

kmccollester@gogremlins.com

Kelly McCollester

JH Math / English

Michelle McDonald

Michelle McDonald

Fifth Grade

mmcdonald@gogremlins.com

Michelle McDonald

Fifth Grade

Jane McMullin

Jane McMullin

HS History

jmcmullin@gogremlins.com

Jane McMullin

HS History

Mariela Messina

Mariela Messina

JH / HS Science

mmessina@gogremlins.com

Mariela Messina

JH / HS Science

Barb Morrow

Barb Morrow

8th Grade / Reading Lab

bmorrow@gogremlins.com

Barb Morrow

8th Grade / Reading Lab

Ilsi Palacios

Ilsi Palacios

K-12 Spanish

ipalacios@gogremlins.com

Ilsi Palacios

K-12 Spanish

Zoey Plummer

Zoey Plummer

First Grade

zplummer@gogremlins.com

Zoey Plummer

First Grade

Julie Sobaski

Julie Sobaski

First Grade / Girls Golf

jsobaski@gogremlins.com

Julie Sobaski

First Grade / Girls Golf

Madalyn Tague

Madalyn Tague

Amer Hist/ Honors SS 7/8 / SS 6

mtague@gogremlins.com

Madalyn Tague

Amer Hist/ Honors SS 7/8 / SS 6

Marcia Turner

Marcia Turner

Advanced HS English

mturner@gogremlins.com

Marcia Turner

Advanced HS English

Robin Williams

Robin Williams

Third Grade

rwilliams@gogremlins.com

Robin Williams

Third Grade

COACHES (NON-STAFF)

Layne Ebers

Layne Ebers

Girls Asst. Basketball Coach

Layne Ebers

Girls Asst. Basketball Coach

Jeff Lucchesi

Jeff Lucchesi

Boys & Girls Golf, Assistant

Jeff Lucchesi

Boys & Girls Golf, Assistant

Jaric Reid

Jaric Reid

Varsity Baseball, Head Coach

Jaric Reid

Varsity Baseball, Head Coach

Mark Reid

Mark Reid

HS Baseball, Assistant Coach

Mark Reid

HS Baseball, Assistant Coach

Kim Chmelir

Kim Chmelir

JH Cheer Coach

Kim Chmelir

JH Cheer Coach

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

JH & HS Track, Head Coach

Carrie Smith

JH & HS Track, Head Coach


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *