Announcements


Daily Update: Monday, February 11th, 2019

SACRED HEART SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN

Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For ALL.

 

Monday, February 11th, 2019

  • Today is the Feast day of Our Lady of Lourdes

MENU:

2.11.19 Monday 2.12.19 Tuesday
Chicken fried steak

White Gravy

Mashed Potatoes

Fruit

Read more

Daily Update: Monday, February 4, 2019

SACRED HEART SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN

Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For ALL.

 

Monday, February 4, 2019

  • Today is the Feast day of Saint Gilbert of Sempringham

MENU:

2.4.19 Monday 2.5.19 Tuesday
Chicken parmesan

Peas and carrots

Fruit

Vegetable Beef
Read more

Friday, February 1 – Message from Dr. Register

OptionC

Friday, February 1


For those wishing to say ‘Thank You” for our anonymous gift. You may send Thank You cards to the following address:

Anonymous Donor to Sacred Heart School
Catholic Diocese of Jefferson City
c/o Bishop McKnight… Read more

Daily Update: Friday, February 1, 2019

SACRED HEART SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN

Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For ALL.

 

Friday, February 1, 2019

  • Today is the Feast day of Saint Brigid of Ireland

MENU:

2.1.19 Friday 2.4.19 Monday
French toast sticks

Scrambled eggs

Hashbrown

Yogurt

Fruit

Read more

Daily Update: Thursday, January 31, 2019

SACRED HEART SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN

Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For ALL.

 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

  • Today is the Feast day of Saint John Bosco

MENU:

1.31.19 Thursday 2.1.19 Friday
Sloppy Joe on Bun

Cheesy mashed potatoes

Fruit

French
Read more

Daily Update: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

SACRED HEART SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN

Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For ALL.

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

MENU:

1.29.19 Tuesday 1.30.19 Wednesday
Hot ham and cheese

Green beans and potatoes

Fruit

Read more

Daily Update: Monday, January 28, 2019

SACRED HEART SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN

Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For ALL.

 

Monday, January 28, 2019

  • Today is the Feast day of Saint Thomas Aquinas

 


MENU:

1.28.19 Monday 1.29.19 Tuesday
Shepards Pie

Fresh Salad

Biscuit

Fruit

Hot ham
Read more

OptionC From Dr. Register – Friday, January 25

Greetings All and Happy Friday!

 

We are excited to kick off today’s message with two wonderful announcements, which only gives us that much more to celebrate during Catholic Schools Week!

 

SHS receives an anonymous gift of $1 MillionRead more

Daily Update: Friday, January 25, 2019

SACRED HEART SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN 

Extraordinary Catholic Education. Through Christ. For ALL.

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 

  • Today is the Feast day of Saint Francis de Sales

 


MENU:

1.25.19 Friday 1.28.19 Monday
Cheeseburger on bun

Tater tots

fruit

Read more