Girls Golf


Head Coach: Julie Sobaski

 

Assistant Coach:

Steve Sobaski

Varsity Golf

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Girls Golf

2017-2018 Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Site Time
Aug 18 Fri Warrensburg Tourn. Vars.   Away 8am
Aug 21 Mon S-C, Warr,   Home 4:00
Aug 29 Tue California   Away 4:00
Sept 5 Tue Warrensburg   Away 4:00
Sept 7 Thurs Boonville   Away 4:00
Sept 11 Mon S-C Classic Varsity   SCC TBA
Sept 12 Tue California Tourn. Varsity   Away 8am
Sept 14 Thurs Marshall   Away 4:00
Sept 20 Wed St. Paul and TBA   Home 4:00
Sept 25 Mon District   TBA TBA