School Advisory Board

It is my pleasure to announce to you the members of the Sacred Heart School Advisory Board who will have their first organizational meeting in January, 2017. Here are the names of those comprising the Advisory Board for the next year and a half:

Angela Hostetler

Ben Jackson

Jeanna Martin

Tim Mertes

Richard McKeon

Angela McMullin

José Ortega

Myra Ramirez

Brandy Wilson

We welcome them and the Administration looks forward to working with them as we continue to fulfill the mission of the School and further the ministries of the Catholic community of Pettis County.

Fr. Mark