*****FOOTBALL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS*****    •   *****VOLLEYBALL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS*****    •   *****BOYS SOCCER CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS*****    •   *** Update OptionC information for the latest Parent Alerts - - Update OptionC for the latest Parent Alerts ***
Athletics
"A School Rich in Tradition"

Girls Golf



Sacred Heart
2016 Varsity Girls Golf
Schedule


*updated 8/12/16

Click HERE to Print the 2016 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site  Time 
Aug 19 Fri Warrensburg Tourn Varsity Away 8:00 AM
Aug 22 Mon S-C, Warrensburg, Green Ridge HOME 4:00 PM
Aug 24 Wed Eugene (not confirmed) Away 4:00 PM
Aug 30 Tue Booneville Away 4:00 PM
Sept 6 Tue Warrensburg Away 4:00 PM
Sept 8 Thurs Boonville Away 4:00 PM
Sept 12 Mon S-C Classic Tourn Varsity HOME TBA
Sept 13 Tue California Tourn Varsity Away 8:00 AM
Sept 15 Thurs Marshall Away 4:00 PM
Sept 21 Wed St. Paul Lutheran, California HOME 4:00 PM
Sept 26 Mon Districts TBA TBA

Coaches:  Julie & Steve Sobaski