*** ALL School Enrollment going on NOW . . . . ALL School Enrollment going on NOW ***
Athletics
"A School Rich in Tradition"

Boys Golf Team


*updated 2/16/17

 


2017 Boys Golf Schedule
Varsity/Junior Varsity

 
Click HERE to Print Schedule

Date Day Opponent Squad Site Time
March 20 Mon Cole Camp, Lincoln, Fr. Tolton V/JV Sedalia CC 4 PM
March 23 Thurs Warrensburg, Marshall V/JV Marshall 4 PM
March 27 Mon Tipton V/JV Tipton 4 PM
March 28 Tue Father Tolton Catholic V/JV Columbia 4 PM
April 6 Thurs Fayette, Paris V/JV Hail Ridge 4 PM
April 10 Mon Smith Cotton Tournament V Sedalia CC 9 AM
April 11 Tue Eldon, Warsaw, Eugene V/JV Eldon 4 PM
April 12 Wed Marshall, Boonville V/JV Marshall 4 PM
April 13 Thurs Conference Tournament V Triple Creek 9 AM
April 17 Mon Sacred Heart Tournament V/JV Sedalia CC 10 AM
April 24 Mon Concordia, Fayette V/JV Sedalia CC 4 PM
April 27 Thurs Cole Camp V/JV Triple Creek 4 PM
May 1 Mon Mules National Districts Warrensburg 9 AM
May 6 or 7 Thur-Fri Practice Round Sectional V Redfield  
May 8 Mon Sectional Golf @ Redfield V Redfield 9 AM
May 13 Sat Practice Round State V Bolivar TBA
May 15-16 Mon-Tue State Golf Silo Ridge V Bolivar 8 AM



Head Coach:     Steven Goodwin
Asst. Coach:     Jeff Lucchesi