*****FOOTBALL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS*****    •   *****VOLLEYBALL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS*****    •   *****BOYS SOCCER CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS*****    •   *** Update OptionC information for the latest Parent Alerts - - Update OptionC for the latest Parent Alerts ***
Athletics
"A School Rich in Tradition"

Junior High Basketball Team


**updated 3/28/17

Click HERE Print Schedule 2017-2018



JH Boys & Girls Basketball Schedule
2017-2018

  

Date Day Opponent Gender Site Time
Jan 4 Thurs LaMonte Boys / Girls Home 5:00 PM
Jan 8 Mon Green Ridge Boys / Girls Away 5:30 PM
Jan 11 Thur Otterville Boys / Girls  Away 5:30 PM
Jan 18 Thur Smithton Boys / Girls  Smithton 5:00 PM
Jan 23 Tue Gremlin Invite Stover vs. GR Home 6:00 PM
Jan 25 Thur Gremlin Invite SH vs. NW Home 6:00 PM
Jan 26 Fri Gremlin Invite All 4 schools Home 5:00 PM
Jan 27 Sat Gremlin Invite All 4 schools Home 10:00 AM
Jan 29 Mon Tipton Boys / Girls  Away 5:30 PM
Feb 1 Thur Windsor Boys / Girls  Away 5:30 PM
Feb 3 Sat Smith-Cotton Boys / Girls  Home 10:00 AM
Feb 5 Mon Cole Camp Boys / Girls  Home 5:30 PM
Feb 8 Thur Lincoln Boys / Girls  Home 5:30 PM
Feb 10-17 Sat Conference Tournament Boys / Girls  Otterville TBA


JH Boys Head Coach: 
 Dr. Mark Register

 

JH Girls Head Coach:   Lakin Kehde
JH Girls Asst. Coach:    Virgil McDonald