*****FOOTBALL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS*****    •   *****VOLLEYBALL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS*****    •   *****BOYS SOCCER CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS*****    •   *** Update OptionC information for the latest Parent Alerts - - Update OptionC for the latest Parent Alerts ***
Athletics
"A School Rich in Tradition"

Girls Basketball Team


** updated 3/28/17

Click HERE to PRINT 2017-2018 Basketball Schedule



Sacred Heart Girls
Basketball Schedule

2017-2018



Date Day Opponent Squad Site Time
Nov 20 Mon La Monte JV/V Away 6:00  PM
Nov 21 Tue Crest Ridge JV/V Home 5:30 PM
Week of Nov 27 Mon-Sat Open for Now V Still Looking  
Week of Dec 4 Mon Pilot Grove Tournament  JV/V Away TBA
Dec 11 Mon Northwest JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Dec 14 Thurs Lincoln JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Dec 16 Sat Santa Fe at W-k Shootout V SFCC 4:30 PM
Jan 2 Tues Father Tolton Catholic V Home 6:00 PM
Jan 3 Wed Father Tolton Catholic JV Away 6:00 PM
Jan 8 Mon Green Ridge JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Jan 6 Tues Father Tolton Catholic V Away 6:00 PM
Jan 9 Mon Green Ridge  JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Jan 11 Thurs Otterville JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Jan 15 Mon St. Paul Lutheran  V Home 6:00 PM
Jan 16 Tues Stover V Away 5:30 PM
Jan 17 Wed St. Paul Lutheran JV Away 5:30 PM
Jan 19 Fri Smithton JV/V Homecoming 5:00 PM
Week of Jan 22 Mon-Sat Slater Wildcat Classic
V Away TBA
Jan 29 Mon Tipton JV/V Home 6:00 PM
Feb 1 Thurs Cole Camp JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Feb 2 - Feb 10 Fri-Sat Kaysinger Tournament
V SFCC TBA
Feb 12 Mon Windsor  JV/V Away 6:00 PM
Feb 17 - Feb 25 Sat-Sat Districts 
V Windsor TBA
Feb 28 Wed Sectional Games  V Clinton HS TBA
Mar 3 Sat Quarterfinal Games  V Liberty HS TBA
Mar 8 - Mar 10 Thurs-Sat Show-Me Showdown V Springfield TBA


Head Coach:  Caleb Crooker
Assistant Coach:  Layne Ebers